Study Scones

It’s almost the end of semester, in fact there are only 5 days to go! The last few weeks have been hectic for me with assessments coming at me left right and centre.  I’ll definitely be ready to take a breath this weekend!

I actually have a test today on my most loathed subject accounting, maybe if they made the question related to baking I’d be ok? Haha!

I needed a break for the books so decided to whip up some scones which I have been craving for weeks now, luckily its one of those things that you usually have all the ingredients for!

So with the help of my year 8 cook book I quickly made these little babies to get through the rest of study time..

image

Study scones

Nothing like a little Devonshire tea to make contribution margin slightly more interesting!

Leave a comment